The Next Top Spiritual Author contest VOTE FOR LISA BONNICE

After a great deal of thought, I have decided to enter the Next Top Spiritual Author competition. This is like American Idol for someone like me. I can’t dance, I can’t sing, but I can write a pretty doggone good “New Age” book.

I’m entering the newest edition of my first book, Shape Shifting–the Body/Mind/Spirit Weight Solution. First place is a publishing contract with Hampton Roads. Those of you who know me know that I’ve been busting my ass to promote this book for many years, including doing a radio show, free coaching/conference calls, creating and publishing the Shape Shifter’s Daily Diary to help readers learn to Shape Shift their own lives, and even offering a free ebook to those whose budgets don’t allow for books in exchange for a random act of kindness. I’ve also started a Shape Shifting Team on the SparkPeople site, in order to help members there to add Shape Shifting to their diet/exercise program.

I truly believe that Shape Shifting is an idea whose time has come and that I have a shot at winning this competition. But I need your help. Round 1 is more or less a popularity contest, so I need you and everyone you know to vote for me. Tell everyone you know, and post it on your Facebook, Twitter and whatever other social networking sites you use. Help me spread the word and make it to Round 2! Also, please forgive me in advance for any heavy promotional overkill. I want to win this, and in order to do so, I must be relentless.

Voting begins March 29, and this is the web address you’ll visit to do so:  

http://www.NextTopAuthor.com/?aid=2155

If you click on that link before March 29, it won’t take you to my profile, it will take you to the site’s home page. The author profile pages won’t be activated until the contest goes live.

Once again, please help me to spread the word and get as many votes as I can. I’ve waited a long time for an opportunity like this, and I’m going to make the best of it.

Namaste,
Lisa

One response to “The Next Top Spiritual Author contest VOTE FOR LISA BONNICE

  1. That’s a great idea Lisa. I certainly will vote for Shapeshifting! You have a leg up too because Neale wrote your forward and Hampton Roads was the publisher for CWG.

Leave a Reply

