Lots of radio shows this week!

Just a quick post to keep everyone updated with the four radio shows I have scheduled for the next week or so.

Last night I was on Insights for the Soul, and it was one of the best interview shows I’ve done so far. Please listen to the archive because you’ll get a very deep understanding of Shape Shifting and why I think I have a chance at winning the Next Top Spiritual Author competition.

Wednesday, April 7 at noon EST I will be the guest on the Joy of Love and Life Next Top Spiritual Author series show by Tambra Harck on BlogTalkRadio.

Then, April 7 at 8PM EST, I will be hosting a special episode of Shape Shifting, with my guest psychic reader Carmen Brower. She is incredibly gifted and will be offering readings.

Next week, on April 13, I will once again be Bel Marshall’s guest on Bel’s Light. It’s always a fun time with Bel!

Leave a Reply

