Happy happy joy joy!

I weighed myself this morning to discover that I’ve lost a total of 11.1 pounds (love all those ones!) in the past couple months, since I started using the Wii Fit and the SparkPeople page, combined with a renewed passion for Shape Shifting. But I have even more exciting news!

Last year at this time I joined Curves … which didn’t work well for me, but I see how it can benefit others … and this morning I pulled out my paperwork from that time. Since last March, I’ve lost 25 pounds!

I wasn’t even tracking that weight, I was only paying attention to what I’ve done this year! I definitely deserve to be patting myself on the back a lot more than I have been.

Shift your thoughts, shift your shape!!!
http://www.shapeshiftingonline.com

Leave a Reply

