Give it 100: Day 1

My friend Curtis told me about a really cool site called Give it 100. It’s sort of a video blogging site where you set your sites on a goal and vlog a daily 10 second video with a progress report.

Here is my Day 1 video:

I’m uploading it to YouTube, too, because the Give It 100 site cut off the last second. I’ll get better at it, I promise!

Here is the link to Day 1’s entry:

https://giveit100.com/@LisaBonnice/7b1bf45f-1b0b-469d-aaa4-81bdaf3ba194/day/1

One response to “Give it 100: Day 1

  1. Pingback: I gave it 61 | Here's you a blog ...

Leave a Reply

