When is it time to ask for help?

SHAPE SHIFTING on BLOGTALKRADIO:
WHEN IS IT TIME TO ASK FOR HELP?

I don’t know about you, but I’ll push myself really hard before I will ask for help. Sometimes I have to actually collapse before I’ll admit that I can’t do something.

There’s nothing wrong with pushing your limits. It is, after all, what life is all about. It’s what we’re here for–it’s how we create our own reality.

But once in a while, things fly out of alignment because we push too hard.

Or are we pushing too hard because things flew out of alignment?

Chicken/Egg?

In any case, this is what we’ll be talking about this week. Tune in.

Feb. 5, NOON EST/9 PST
http://ow.ly/thkwz

Leave a Reply

