Cleanse follow-up: Thanksgiving Day!

I haven’t posted in the past few days. I’ve been working a lot, eating sensibly, and feeling well. The Challenge is today, Thanksgiving! Can I resist the temptation to pig out and undo the good I’ve done with the Cleanse?


Yes. I can.cleanse pullquote

I’m thankful that I even have this “problem”. I appreciate that I’ll have so many food choices today, so I’ll be sure to give thanks with every bite. I will eat mindfully and, therefore, will be able to eat in a way that respects my body, mind and spirit. I also send prayers to those who are not so fortunate, that they are soon uplifted.

I wish you all a Happy Thanksgiving. Namaste.

 


Lisa Bonnice is the author of five books, including Shape Shifting–reclaiming YOUR perfect body (with a foreword by Neale Donald Walsch).

Leave a Reply

