Astrology Experiment: looking for others who share my birthday

I find astrology fascinating. I’m not an expert and probably never will be, but I do love the information I receive from my chart. I’ve often wondered if people who are born at the same time end up living similar lives. So …

If you were born on November 30, 1960, with Virgo rising, let me know. I’d love to compare stories with you. If you don’t want to post your story in the comments below, drop me an email at lisa@lisabonnice.com

I look forward to hearing from you!


Lisa Bonnice is the author of five books, including Shape Shifting–reclaiming YOUR perfect body (with a foreword by Neale Donald Walsch), the True Crime Bestseller Fear of Our Father (with Stacey M. Kananen)  and the comedy novel, Be Careful What You Witch For!

Leave a Reply

