You know you’re old when …

Lola Garnett, from Be Careful What You Witch For! shares words of wisdom.

Lola Garnett, from Be Careful What You Witch For!, shares words of wisdom.

3 responses to “You know you’re old when …

  1. It’s a relief to know I’ll never be old. Thanks Lola!

  2. I dunno, man. Have you watched it lately?

    • About a year ago, and I just Youtubed some Rooney highlights. Ferris is no hero, but Rooney is an absolute idiot. So I guess I’m old afterall because Ferris used to be a hero in my young mind. I would love to see Ferris Beuller go up against Jonathan Winters… my kingdom for a time machine!!!

Leave a Reply

